A Couple of Recommendations….

I follow many, many outstanding blogs on WordPress and am always truly humbled by the incredible pool of talent I witness whenever I dive in to the day’s Reader offerings. I would feel perfectly comfortable recommending any one of them, but keeping with my blog theme of my personal empowerment, here are two that stand out.

The first is jncthedc’s’s All about Healthy Choices, written by a retired chiropractor with a heart for spreading the word about preventable health issues. The writer brings his wealth of knowledge on nutrition and complimentary medicine in order to provide practical and doable steps to take towards better health.  He has an obvious passion for lighting our collective butts on fire to take responsibility for own food and fitness choices,  which I believe are essential to living a free and productive life.

The second is a wonderfully cheerful blog called Twenty First Summer.  Chris writes on a wide variety of slice of life issues, bringing his down home sensibility and positive attitude to every post, leaving you informed and with a smile on your face after every read.  Please do yourself a favor and hit the follow button on his blog, you won’t be disappointed.

 

 

This entry was posted in Random Thoughts, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to A Couple of Recommendations….

  1. jncthedc says:

    Thank you Tricia for the honorable mention. I appreciate your confidence and trust and willingness to help me help others. You are a special person.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Pingback: My Article Read (4-17-2016) – My Daily Musing

  3. Pingback: My Article Read (4-17-2016) – Br Andrew's Muses

  4. Canuck Carl says:

    Thank you for these recommendations Tricia. They are both excellent.
    Am amazed with Dr. Jonathon’s blog with the number of posts makes….each one contains such excellent material!

    God bless! 🙂
    ~Carl~

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Chris Warren says:

    Tricia, I am behind on my blog reading and just found this now. Please accept my belated but very sincere THANK YOU. You’re such a nice blogging neighbor.

    Liked by 1 person

Respectful comments always welcome.

