Dear Michael Moore…

Wow, your courage knows no limits! I mean, tweeting offensive posts about military snipers is like, the bravest thing I’ve ever heard of!

“My uncle killed by sniper in WW2. We were taught snipers were cowards. Will shoot u in the back. Snipers aren’t heroes. And invaders r worse”

— Michael Moore (@MMFlint) January 18, 2015

And since I just know you’d love for the chance to meet some of these folks and read your special tweets in person to them I’d like to offer a personal invitation for you to come to San Diego and do so.

First we’ll visit the Navy SEAL training site in Coronado where there are plenty of future American snipers just waiting for someone like you to teach them the fine art of courage while hiding behind a computer screen. Your expertise in this area knows no bounds and I’m sure the Commanders there will be left wondering how the SEALs got along all this time without your brilliance. Why, I bet they even offer you a job!

Next we’ll head of over to the School of Infantry at Camp Pendleton where “every Marine is a Rifleman”. No shortage of snipers there and the bonus is many of them have seen combat, so you can say right to their faces how all they do is shoot people in the back and that they are not heroes. Pretty sweet, huh?

Finally we’ll stop at the VA Hospital where you can put that black and rotted heart of yours on full display as you lecture those with shattered bones, scarred faces and missing limbs on what cowards they are. They and their visiting families are sure to appreciate you and how supportive you’ve been over the years to those that have given up so much to keep us safe. Yeah, you’ll be real welcome there.

Whoops, almost forgot about Rosecrans National Cemetery, which lucky for you is on the way to the airport. It’s filled with folks who have made the ultimate sacrifice protecting your freedom to type garbage on the Internet so I’m sure you ‘ll want to stop by and flip a quick bird to them. Just think, a large captive audience with no ability to respond that you can spew the most ignorant and vile nonsense to and suffer NO consequences! I know, the perfect venue for you, right?

Just say the word when you’re ready to get started and I’ll make the arrangements.  I’ll be patiently standing by…..

This entry was posted in Political, Random Thoughts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Dear Michael Moore…

  1. ekpreston says:

    I’ve learned to ignore Michael Moore. I really think that he makes inflammatory remarks in order to garner attention from others. He hates that he’s not relevant anymore, because that means less money in his pockets.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Dennis says:

    Michael Moore is a tub of goo and a liar. His uncle died in the Philippians not Japan. No sniper action there either. The biggest threat Michael has faced is running low on snacks while flying in his private jet. Oh. and having to hump his fat butt up the boarding ladder. Michael pretends he is from a poor family but the truth is his father had a great job and the family was upper middle class. Just like all liberals and Hollywood types, he has to lie to make himself relevant since he has never done anything of any significance his whole life. Michael is a true “wannabe”.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. ColorStorm says:

    Don’t get me started on Moore. I’ll probably ruin your day 😉

    tkx for follow,
    and nice site and nice to meetcha

    Liked by 1 person

  4. thia licona says:

    Thanks for your awesome in https://thiabasilialicona.wordpress.com/2015/01/23/mental-illness-i-am-now-part-of-the-solution-and-not-the-problem/.
    Tell you what? You are awesome as well as you proclaim freedom! Me too! I proclaim the truth that has set me free permanently! Now I live a free and content life, free of all the wiles of my and of others flesh or carnal natures! My latest post can attest to that, https://thiabasilialicona.wordpress.com/2015/01/26/class-in-session-who-is-the-teacher-not-me-thats-for-sure/ Plz reply so I know that this was not span. Thanks! 🙂

    Like

    • Tricia says:

      Well hey there and thanks for stopping by! I’m not spam, you’re not spam, I don’t think, so here we are. 😉 yup, freedom is important, that’s for sure, I like how your blog focuses on that.

      Like

Respectful comments always welcome.

